Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Truck Tunes 4 - Download BUNDLE - VIDEO and MUSIC

$13.90 $9.95
(You save $3.95)

Product Description

This is a special bundle that includes the DIGITAL DOWNLOADs of the Truck Tunes video and music.

You will receive an email with the download link shortly after you place your order. The link will contain two ZIP files, one for the video and one for the music. When you save and then open these files, the video will open as a single MP4 file and all ten songs will open as separate MP3 files.

No physical item will be shipped.

In addition to watching the Truck Tunes 4 video on any screen, whether or not you are connected to the Internet, you will also be able to sing and dance along with the music in your car, or any place where you can listen to MP3 files. The Truck Tunes 4 DOWNLOADS feature all of the following songs:

  1. He's a Snowcat
  2. Rollin' Slowly (Road Roller)
  3. Concrete Boom Pump
  4. Skidsteer Is Always Having Fun
  5. Landfill Compactor
  6. Just Doing Their Job (Police Vehicles)
  7. We Call It a Duck (Amphibious Transport)
  8. Tow Truck
  9. His Bed Is Flat
  10. Making Smooth Roads (Paver)

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category